Committee Information

Meeting information on all committees can be found here.

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is empowered to act on behalf of the Commission between Commission meetings, except for rulemaking or amendment of the Compact.

Position Name State/Affiliation
Chair Jamie Doming LA
Vice Chair Dr. Andrea Brooks KY
Treasurer Kim Speakman TN
Secretary Dr. Latofia Parker AL
Member-at-Large Janet Hartman FL
Member-at-Large Dr. Denauvo Robinson NC
Member-at-Large Brian Carnahan OH
Ex-Officio Greg Searls AASCB
Ex-Officio Dr. Lynn Linde ACA
Ex-Officio TBA AMHCA
Ex-Officio TBA NBCC

Finance Committee

The Finance Committee provides financial oversight and ensures the Commission is operating within its budget and is developing financial resources to achieve its purposes.

Commissioner State
Kim Speakman, Chair TN
Jamie Doming LA
Angie Smith GA
Dr. Latofia Parker AL
Foley Nash LA
Brian Carnahan OH

Rules Committee

The Rules Committee develops compact rules, bylaw amendments, and policies for consideration by the Commission and for implementation by the states. It also reviews existing rules and recommends changes to the Commission.

Name State
Nate Brown CO
Dr. Andrea Brooks KY
Kim Shaffer ME
Mary Drotleff MD
LeeAnn Mordecai MS
Kris Chiles NE
Dr. Denauvo Robinson NC
Dr. Gary Goodnough NH
Tony Onorato WV

Additional committees as determined in the bylaws will be created when the compact implementation has progressed further.